Copyright © Marshall County Flying Club. All rights reserved.

Marshall County Flying Club

Welcome to the website of the Marshall County Flying Club, located at Marshall County Airport in Lacon, IL.

Follow the links at the top of the page to find out about the club, the aircraft, and how to contact us.